Skip To Content

VIP Visits

Photo Gallery 2016

HE Algirdas Butkevičius, Prime Minister of the Republic of Lithuania signs the guest book at Government House (22 March 2016).
HE Algirdas Butkevičius, Prime Minister of the Republic of Lithuania signs the guest book at Government House (22 March 2016).HE Algirdas Butkevičius, Prime Minister of the Republic of Lithuania signs the guest book at Government House (22 March 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (left) welcomes the Rt Hon Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada (right), to Government House (6 September 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (left) welcomes the Rt Hon Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada (right), to Government House (6 September 2016).Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (left) welcomes the Rt Hon Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada (right), to Government House (6 September 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Prime Minister of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam (middle left) at Government House (15 September 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Prime Minister of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam (middle left) at Government House (15 September 2016).Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Prime Minister of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam (middle left) at Government House (15 September 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Sigmar Gabriel, Deputy Federal Chancellor and Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany (middle left) at Chief Executive's Office (4 November 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Sigmar Gabriel, Deputy Federal Chancellor and Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany (middle left) at Chief Executive's Office (4 November 2016)Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Sigmar Gabriel, Deputy Federal Chancellor and Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany (middle left) at Chief Executive's Office (4 November 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (right) welcomes HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (left), to Government House (9 November 2016).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (right) welcomes HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (left), to Government House (9 November 2016).Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (right) welcomes HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (left), to Government House (9 November 2016).

Please click to view the photos of official visits in
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2017.

貴賓訪問活動

2016 相片集

立陶宛共和國總理布特克維丘斯於香港禮賓府嘉賓名冊簽名留念(2016年3月22日)。
立陶宛共和國總理布特克維丘斯於香港禮賓府嘉賓名冊簽名留念(2016年3月22日)。立陶宛共和國總理布特克維丘斯於香港禮賓府嘉賓名冊簽名留念(2016年3月22日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(左)於香港禮賓府歡迎加拿大總理賈斯廷.杜魯多(右)到訪(2016年9月6日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(左)於香港禮賓府歡迎加拿大總理賈斯廷.杜魯多(右)到訪(2016年9月6日)。行政長官梁振英先生(左)於香港禮賓府歡迎加拿大總理賈斯廷.杜魯多(右)到訪(2016年9月6日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於香港禮賓府與越南社會主義共和國總理阮春福(中左)會面(2016年9月15日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於香港禮賓府與越南社會主義共和國總理阮春福(中左)會面(2016年9月15日)。行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於香港禮賓府與越南社會主義共和國總理阮春福(中左)會面(2016年9月15日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於行政長官辦公室與德國聯邦副總理兼經濟與能源部長加布里爾(中左)會面(2016年11月4日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於行政長官辦公室與德國聯邦副總理兼經濟與能源部長加布里爾(中左)會面(2016年11月4日)。行政長官梁振英先生(中右)於行政長官辦公室與德國聯邦副總理兼經濟與能源部長加布里爾(中左)會面(2016年11月4日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(右)於禮賓府歡迎斯洛文尼亞共和國副總理兼農業、林業及食品部部長戴揚.日丹(左)到訪(2016年11月9日)。
行政長官梁振英先生(右)於禮賓府歡迎斯洛文尼亞共和國副總理兼農業、林業及食品部部長戴揚.日丹(左)到訪(2016年11月9日)。行政長官梁振英先生(右)於禮賓府歡迎斯洛文尼亞共和國副總理兼農業、林業及食品部部長戴揚.日丹(左)到訪(2016年11月9日)。
 

頂頁
請進入觀看2018年2017年2015年2014年2013年
2012年2011年2010年2009年2007年2006年
2005年2004年的貴賓訪港活動相片。