Skip To Content

VIP Visits

Photo Gallery 2017

Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Vasily Matyushevsky, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus  (middle left) at Government House (16 January 2017).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Vasily Matyushevsky, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus  (middle left) at Government House (16 January 2017). Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with Mr Vasily Matyushevsky, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus (middle left) at Government House (16 January 2017).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Joko Widodo, President of the Republic of Indonesia (middle left) at Government House (1 May 2017).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Joko Widodo, President of the Republic of Indonesia (middle left) at Government House (1 May 2017). Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Joko Widodo, President of the Republic of Indonesia (middle left) at Government House (1 May 2017).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan (middle left) at Government House (17 May 2017).
Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan (middle left) at Government House (17 May 2017). Mr C Y Leung, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan (middle left) at Government House (17 May 2017).
The Rt Hon Bill English, Prime Minister of New Zealand signs the guest book at Government House (19 May 2017).
The Rt Hon Bill English, Prime Minister of New Zealand signs the guest book at Government House (19 May 2017). The Rt Hon Bill English, Prime Minister of New Zealand signs the guest book at Government House (19 May 2017).
Mrs Carrie Lam, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (middle left) at the Chief Executive's Office (8 November 2017).
Mrs Carrie Lam, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (middle left) at the Chief Executive's Office (8 November 2017). Mrs Carrie Lam, Chief Executive (middle right) meets with HE Dejan Židan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food of the Republic of Slovenia (middle left) at the Chief Executive's Office (8 November 2017).
 

Please click to view the photos of official visits in
2018, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009,
2007, 2006, 2005 and 2004.

跳至主要內容

贵宾访问活动

2017 相片集

行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于礼宾府与白俄罗斯共和国第一副总理瓦西里·马秋舍夫斯(中左)会面(2017年1月16日)。
行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于礼宾府与白俄罗斯共和国第一副总理瓦西里·马秋舍夫斯(中左)会面(2017年1月16日)。行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于礼宾府与白俄罗斯共和国第一副总理瓦西里·马秋舍夫斯(中左)会面(2017年1月16日)。
行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与印度尼西亚共和国总统佐科·维多多(中左)会面(2017年5月1日)。
行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与印度尼西亚共和国总统佐科·维多多(中左)会面(2017年5月1日)。行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与印度尼西亚共和国总统佐科·维多多(中左)会面(2017年5月1日)。
行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国总理穆罕默德·纳瓦兹·谢里夫(中左)会面(2017年5月17日)。
行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国总理穆罕默德·纳瓦兹·谢里夫(中左)会面(2017年5月17日)。行政长官梁振英先生(中右)于香港礼宾府与巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国总理穆罕默德·纳瓦兹·谢里夫(中左)会面(2017年5月17日)。
新西兰总理比尔·英格利希于香港礼宾府嘉宾名册签名留念(2017年5月19日)。
新西兰总理比尔·英格利希于香港礼宾府嘉宾名册签名留念(2017年5月19日)。新西兰总理比尔·英格利希于香港礼宾府嘉宾名册签名留念(2017年5月19日)。
行政长官林郑月娥女士(中右)于行政长官办公室与斯洛文尼亚共和国副总理兼农业、林业及食品部部长戴扬·日丹(中左)会面(2017年11月8日)。
行政长官林郑月娥女士(中右)于行政长官办公室与斯洛文尼亚共和国副总理兼农业、林业及食品部部长戴扬·日丹(中左)会面(2017年11月8日)。行政长官林郑月娥女士(中右)于行政长官办公室与斯洛文尼亚共和国副总理兼农业、林业及食品部部长戴扬·日丹(中左)会面(2017年11月8日)。
 

顶页
请进入观看2018年2016年2015年2014年2013年
2012年2011年2010年2009年2007年2006年
2005年2004年的贵宾访港活动相片。