Skip To Content

Consular Posts and Officially Recognised Bodies

Address 46-47 floor
One Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong
Hours of Business Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Visa Section
9:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
1:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Consular Section Counters
9:15 a.m. - 12:00 noon
1:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Consul-General Mitsuhiro Wada m Tel: 2522 1184
Fax: 2868 0156
Deputy Consul-General Tsukasa Hirota m Ditto
Consul (Administration) Ms Akiko Tejima Ditto
Consul (Political/Economic Affairs) Ms Mari Takada Ditto
Consul (Accounts/Administration) Masayuki Sato Ditto
Consul (Administration) Katsumi Funayama m Ditto
Consul (Political) Shinji Hiyama Ditto
Consul Mitsuhiro Mori m Ditto
Consul (Public Relations / Cultural Affairs) Yoshihiro Abe m Ditto
Consul (Consular)
Tsuyoshi Ebihara m Ditto
Consul Ms Megumi Otsuka m Ditto
Consul Yoshiaki Osawa m Ditto
Consul Masanori Fuchigami m Ditto
Consul (Economic) Naoki Yoshiike Ditto
Consul Minoru Taira m Ditto
Consul Ms Tomomi Ishikura Ditto
Consul Takayuki Kanaya Ditto
Consul Daichi Sudo m Ditto
Consul Tomofumi Koida m Ditto
Consul Shingo Sotsuka m Ditto
Vice Consul Tetsuya Yoshida Ditto
Vice Consul Koji Morigami m Ditto
Vice Consul Kenji Wada Ditto
Vice Consul Yoshiki Nukumi m Ditto
Vice Consul Yusuke Tsuchiya Ditto

m denotes married with spouse in Hong Kong.