Skip To Content

Consular Posts and Officially Recognised Bodies

Address 5 floor
Far East Finance Centre
16 Harcourt Road

Visa Office
Hours of Business Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. -- 12:00 noon
1:30 p.m. -- 5:30 p.m.

Visa Section
Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. -- 12:00 noon
1:30 p.m. -- 4:30 p.m.
Consul-General Kim Weon-jin m Tel: 2529 4141
Fax: 2861 3699
Deputy Consul-General Yuh Pok-keun m Ditto
Deputy Consul-General Ha Sung-ju m Ditto
Consul (Finance) Sung Chang-hoon m Ditto
Consul (Culture, Public Information) Yu Byung-Chae m Ditto
Consul Ms Lee Won-hee Ditto
Consul (Customs) Ms Ha Yoo-jung m Ditto
Consul Ms Kim Sura Ditto
Consul (Commerce) Ms Kim Youn-kyung Ditto
Consul Kim O-chong m Ditto
Consul Jeon Min-ho m Ditto
Consul Jeong Jib-kwon m Ditto
Vice Consul Jang Joon-sung m Ditto
Vice Consul Ms Baek In-jung m Ditto
Vice Consul Park Jae-il m Ditto

m denotes married with spouse in Hong Kong.