Skip To Content

Consular Posts and Officially Recognised Bodies

Address 14th floor, United Centre
95 Queensway, Admiralty
Hours of Business Sunday
8:00 a.m. -- 4:00 p.m.
Monday to Thursday
9:00 a.m. -- 4:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday - Closed

Visa Section
Monday to Thursday
9:00 a.m. -- 12:00 noon (Application)
3:00 p.m. -- 4:00 p.m. (Collection)
Friday to Sunday - Closed
Consul-General Raly L. Tejada Tel: 2823 8501/
9155 4023 (hotline)
Fax: 2866 9885,
2866 8559
Deputy Consul-General Ms Germinia V. Aguilar-Usudan m Ditto
Consul Leo Tito L. Ausan, Jr m Ditto
Consul Paulo V. Saret Ditto
Consul Ms Maria Sheila Monedero-Arnesto Ditto
Consul Robert D. Quintin Ditto
Attaché (Labor) Melchor B. Dizon Philippine Overseas Labor Office (POLO)
A16, 16 floor and 18 floor
Mass Mutual Tower
33 Lockhart Road
Tel: 2866 0640/
5529 1880 (Hotline)
Assistant Attaché (Labor) Antonio R. Villafuerte m Ditto
Assistant Attaché (Labor) Ms Angelica M. Suñga Ditto
(Welfare Officer)
Mrs Virsie B. Tamayao m Tel: 3483 0600/
6345 9324 (hotline)
(Welfare Officer)
Mrs Marivic C. Clarin Ditto
Attaché (Social Welfare) Miss Elizabeth Lim Dy Ditto
Vice Consul (Commercial) Roberto B. Mabalot Jr. Tel: 2823 8533
Attaché (Consular) Miss Melanie D. Butic Tel: 2823 8501
Fax: 2866 9885,
2866 8559
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Adora A. Gonzalbo Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Maria Aurora P. Real m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Ma. Carolina M. Ingles-Chrans Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Rowena G. Tolosa m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Juditha C. Disomimba m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Maria Victoria G. Panganiban m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Lilet T. Babol m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Ms Maria Emilla D. Sumague m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Mrs Merrelyn F. Ramos m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Mrs Violaflor R. Enerlan-Ancheto m Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Evangelina R. Tubaña Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Mrs Cathrinne Joy Dimaranan-Gamo m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Arnel V. De Luna Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Ms Maria Jocel Yutig Alegria Ditto
Attaché (Administration) Mrs Ma. Luisa F. Roque m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Ms Emelisa C. Aguinaldo Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Lew Wesley B. Nuere m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Mrs Lorna V. Mojica Ditto
Attaché (Cultural) Rene B. Fajardo Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Joel B. Oronan Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Mrs Manely Ma. G. Gomez Ditto
Attaché (Cultural) Miss Maria Eloisa C. Abad Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Ms Lhyndzie Anne M. Orozco Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Jethro Tull M. Dela Cruz m Ditto
Attaché (Consular) Ms Elizabeth Joanne Evangelio Tecson Ditto
Attaché (Cultural) Mrs Merle V. Ordillano m Ditto

m denotes married with spouse in Hong Kong.