Skip to content

Important Notices

About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Protocol Division, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China.

Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorisation is obtained from the Protocol Division.

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of information.

This website also contains information input by other parties, and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site. The links to other websites are provided for visitors' convenience and the information so provided is the responsibility of that external source.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or obtained in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Telephone number : (852) 2810 2055
Email address : protocol@cso.gov.hk

跳至主要內容

重要告示

關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區禮賓處負責製作及管理。

版權公告

本網頁的內容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他資料的匯編,均受版權保障。香港特別行政區政府是本網頁內所有版權作品的擁有人,除非預先得到禮賓處的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或向公眾提供該等版權作品。

免責聲明

香港特別行政區政府(簡稱"政府")在本網站所提供的資料(簡稱"政府資料")只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保本網站內的政府資料準確無誤,但政府不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站亦載有由其他各方輸入的資料,使用者可透過本網站連接到其他網站,從而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱"其他資料")。政府明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料。本網站提供途徑連接到其他網站,旨在方便使用者,而循該等途徑取得的資料,概由有關的外間資料提供者負責。

如與本網站有關連的任何因由導致任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府無須給予任何理由,即可行使絕對酌情權,隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站內的各項資料。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載或透過本網站所取得的各項資料。使用者應先參考原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,並徵詢獨立的意見,然後才根據該等資料行事。

無障礙聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0AA級別標準。如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。

電話號碼:(852) 2810 2055
電郵地址:protocol@cso.gov.hk